Team

Unser Team

Saskia Schulte-Schlütermann

Saskia Schulte-Schlütermann

Geschäftsführerin

E-Mail s.schulte-schluetermann@tmc-sauerland.de

Heike Hammeke

Heike Hammeke

Geschäftsführerin

E-Mail h.hammeke@tmc-sauerland.de

Chris Schlütermann

Chris Schlütermann

Business Solution Manager

E-Mail c.schluetermann@tmc-sauerland.de

Reinhold Hammeke

Reinhold Hammeke

Datenschutz & EDV/IT-Solution

E-Mail r.hammeke@tmc-sauerland.de

Matthias Hammeke

Matthias Hammeke

IT-Support

E-Mail m.hammeke@tmc-sauerland.de

Maggy Oberließen

Maggy Oberließen

Betreuung Geschäftskunden & Buchhaltung

E-Mail m.oberliessen@tmc-sauerland.de

Arber Miftari

Arber Miftari

Social Media Manager & YouTube-Creator

E-Mail a.miftari@tmc-sauerland.de

Victoria Kremer

Victoria Kremer

Teamleitung Privatkunden

E-Mail v.kremer@tmc-sauerland.de

Michael Schmitten

Michael Schmitten

Shopleitung

E-Mail m.schmitten@tmc-sauerland.de

Jutta Reichel

Jutta Reichel

Einkauf & Telefonzentrale

E-Mail j.reichel@tmc-sauerland.de

Steffen Sakowski

Steffen Sakowski

IT-Support

E-Mail s.sakowski@tmc-sauerland.de

Tom Schmetz

Tom Schmetz

IT-Azubi

E-Mail t.schmetz@tmc-sauerland.de

Jenifer Kleinschmidt

Jenifer Kleinschmidt

Privatkundenberaterin

E-Mail j.kleinschmidt@tmc-sauerland.de