Heike Hammeke

Heike Hammeke

Geschäftsführerin

h.hammeke@tmc-sauerland.de

Saskia Schulte-Schlütermann

Saskia Schulte-Schlütermann

Geschäftsführerin

s.schulte-schluetermann@tmc-sauerland.de

Reinhold Hammeke

Reinhold Hammeke

Leitung EDV und IT

r.hammeke@tmc-sauerland.de

Michael Schmitten

Michael Schmitten

Shopleitung Privatkunden

m.schmitten@tmc-sauerland.de

Chris Schlütermann

Chris Schlütermann

Berater; Kundenbetreuung Geschäftskunden

c.schluetermann@tmc-sauerland.de

Victoria Kremer

Victoria Kremer

Beratung; Kundenbetreuung Privatkunden

v.kremer@tmc-sauerland.de

Maggy Oberliessen

Maggy Oberliessen

Geschäftskundenbetreuung; Buchhaltung

m.oberliessen@tmc-sauerland.de

Jutta Reichel

Jutta Reichel

Zentrale; Einkauf

j.reichel@tmc-sauerland.de

Matthias Hammeke

Matthias Hammeke

Techniker

m.hammeke@tmc-sauerland.de

Henrike Schütz

Henrike Schütz

IT-Systemkauffrau

h.schuetz@tmc-sauerland.de

Theresa Schmidt

Theresa Schmidt

Beratung; Kundenbetreuung Privatkunden

t.schmidt@tmc-sauerland.de